Blogging 101: Dream Reader

I’ve got a little catching up to do, missed yesterday’s post so this will be 1 of 2 for Friday.

Yesterday Blogging 101 asked us to:

publish a post for your dream reader, and include a new-to-you element in it.

Maybe this post will serve two purposes. I can publish this post for my “dream reader” by asking for some feedback. I probably have multiple types of readers and various industry specific people I’d love to have reading my blog such as publishers, magazine editors, and anyone directly involved with the St. Louis Blues.

At a very basic level though, I’m interested in interaction with my readers, so with this post asking a question I hope I’ll find that. Leave answers and feedback in the Comment section below and I’ll be a better blogger for it. Thanks!

Now, I’ve included many different elements in my blog posts over the last few years. Videos, images, embedded music, quotes, and even Tweets. I don’t Pinterest so I can’t put any Pins in a post, and I’m not sure what else I could include.

What’s something new I could include in my posts?

Leave a Reply

