Running Through My Head

This post was inspired by this week’s prompts at Studio30+  I haven’t done much running this year, though I typically do close to an hour on the elliptical trainer on my gym days. I listen to loud, fast music during those hours so there really isn’t much in the way of random thoughts going on in the ol’ noggin while I’m working out, but at any other given time, here’s a sampling:

 

 

  1. Crockpot
  2. Books
  3. Powerball jackpot
  4. Diamonds
  5. Minecraft
  6. Oil change
  7. NHL lockout
  8. Cold sheets
  9. Smelly shoes 
  10. Instagram
  11. Blue skies
  12. Losing weight
  13. Coffee
  14. Quotas
  15. Chocolate
2 thoughts on “Running Through My Head

  1. I don’t run, but I do go for long walks (an hour or 4 miles, whichever comes first) and a weekly photo hike. Your list of random thoughts are as eclectic as mine. I do get some fun writing ideas though, or at least figure out what to make for dinner.

Leave a Reply

