Good day

I seem to wake up early even on Saturdays, though I’m still glad for the fact I don’t have an alarm jarring me awake. This is a simple post about a simply enjoyable Saturday.

Early morning trip to the gym, followed by Kaldi’s coffee (always delicious) where I ran into friends I’d not seen in forever and had a nice chat. Got a haircut, made us some delicious roast beef sandwiches for lunch.

Lounged on the sofa with my girlfriend most of the afternoon and evening watching football and movies. Incredible Moroccan style chicken she made us for dinner and topping it off with fresh baked cookies!

20121117-221337.jpg

You really wish you could taste this cookie. I will eat too many of them, lol. Hope you had a good Saturday, I sure did.

Leave a Reply

