Saturday Night’s Alright

What a gorgeous day today. Nearly 80 degrees in November in St. Louis is not normal. At least we know (have been told) that global warming is not really a thing, right?

I spent a good part of the day watching college football while lounging on the couch, but I also took my daughter to the park to enjoy the beautiful weather. She usually wants to take a friend along, but today she just wanted it to be us. It was nice but also tiring. We played tag and dad isn’t quite as nimble as he used to be. I’m in good shape though, and honestly outlasted the kid. She said it was time to go much sooner than I expected.

I got two shots of the day, hope you had a good one too.

20121110-211541.jpg

20121110-211605.jpg

Leave a Reply

