Studio30Plus Feature Today!

I’m part of a fantastic community of writers over at Studio30Plus, and today they’re featuring a post I wrote about being a new blogger. I’ve been trying this for a while now and finally feel like I’m getting my feet under me. Go read my post and while you’re there, look around. It’s a very cool place to hang out!

The link above is to the Home page at the Studio. The following links you to my post this morning. Thanks to every one at the Studio and to all of you readers!

On Being a New Blogger

2 thoughts on “Studio30Plus Feature Today!

Leave a Reply

